I’m going to take a second to thank all my blog followers for sticking by while I try and figure out what to write. I’ve been going through a weird type of block where I have so much to type about yet nothing comes out at all.

Maybe it’s because I’m a mom, modern day women and chalk full of sarcastic charm but every time I’ve tried to write lately it seems more of ranting about what’s bothered me lately with the human race other then trying to post something helpful or inspirational.

So with all that being said I’m going to take out some of my frustration with a blank canvas, oil paints and some music then hopefully be able to write something better tomorrow.

Thank you all for putting up with my neglected blog for the past week and a bit, I promise to make it up to you all with something yummy and hopefully a review or something.

